company

Team / Ansprechpartner

Verwaltungsrat:  
Annelies Egli a.egli@robofact.ch
Adrian Beeli a.beeli@robofact.ch
Roland Egli r.egli@robofact.ch
   
Geschäftsleitung:  
Roland Egli r.egli@robofact.ch
Martin Buff (Projekte) m.buff@robofact.ch
   
Bereichsleitung Food:  
Roland Egli r.egli@robofact.ch
   
Bereichsleitung Industry:  
Reto Eberli r.eberli@robofact.ch
   
Bereichsleitung Medical:  
Roland Egli r.egli@robofact.ch
   
Bereichsleitung Process:  
Martin Buff m.buff@robofact.ch
   
Konstruktion:  
Manuel Seelhofer (Leiter Konst.) m.seelhofer@robofact.ch
Simon Keller s.keller@robofact.ch
Marco Roth m.roth@robofact.ch
Henrik Zörkler h.zoerkler@robofact.ch
Kai Nardone k.nardone@robofact.ch
Michael Fässler m.faessler@robofact.ch
Adrian Osthues a.osthues@robofact.ch
Thomas Bohl t.bohl@robofact.ch
   
Projektleitung:
 
Dominik Egli d.egli@robofact.ch
   
Elektro/Software:  
Ronny Sterki (Leiter Elektro/Software) r.sterki@robofact.ch
Pascal Grässli  p.graessli@robofact.ch
Tristan Kast t.kast@robofact.ch
Thomas Dörig t.doerig@robofact.ch
Piotr Siedlaczek p.siedlaczek@robofact.ch
Dominik Lenherr d.lenherr@robofact.ch
   
Service:  
Dominik Angehrn (Leiter Service) d.angehrn@robofact.ch
Becir Bahtiyari b.bahtiyari@robofact.ch
Dario Meier d.meier@robofact.ch
Daniele Petrolo (Service Westschweiz) d.petrolo@robofact.ch
   
Montage:  
Ralph Eigenmann (Leiter Montage) r.eigenmann@robofact.ch
Marc Lengacher m.lengacher@robofact.ch
Lars Schwarz l.schwarz@robofact.ch
Anja Hasenfratz a.hasenfratz@robofact.ch
Oliver Keller o.keller@robofact.ch
Joel Oberholzer j.oberholzer@robofact.ch
Felix Baumann f.baumann@robofact.ch
   
Produktion:  
Martin Buff (Leiter Produktion) m.buff@robofact.ch
Roger Roth r.roth@robofact.ch
Dominic Roth d.roth@robofact.ch
Urs Fürer u.fuerer@robofact.ch
Mohamed Jalloh postmaster@robofact.ch
Davis Bruderer d.bruderer@robofact.ch
Henry Ekebosi postmaster@robofact.ch
Ivo Benz i.benz@robofact.ch
   
Administration / Dienste:  
Annelies Egli a.egli@robofact.ch
Erika Schönenberger postmaster@robofact.ch
Alexandra Egli ax.egli@robofact.ch

 

robofact ag  |  Bischofszellerstrasse 77  |  CH-9200 Gossau  |  +41 71 388 9920  |  info@robofact.ch